Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Delegate Elections

Election Day!
Thank you all members who turned out to Vote today.
The Shipboard Members you've elected to represent you at Convention will be: Marilyn Letendre, Peter Milton, Punita Moudgill and George Weber. Lynne Maksymyszyn will represent Prince Rupert terminal and Tammy Bruner will represent Skidegate. Ed Koloszko will attend as Local President.
We also had a successful meeting tonight - several Resolutions were reviewed and will be passed on to the Provincial resolutions Committee.

No comments:

Post a Comment